Crescent Lake District

Special Commissioners Meeting – 08/31/24

A Special Meeting for the Crescent Lake District (CLD) Commissioners was called to order at 11:10 a.m., immediately following the CLD Annual Meeting. It was held at the Crescent Town Hall. Attendance included CLD Commissioners Tim Kilgore, Dave Schwanz, Jim Solinsky, Dennis Southworth, Suzanne Mooney, Linnaea Newman, and Maria Rudesill.

Dennis moved to re-elect the current slate of officers. Linnaea seconded. Motion PASSED.

Tim Kilgore – Chairman Jim Solinsky – Treasurer Maria Rudesill - Secretary

Terms are as follows: Tim Kilgore and Suzanne Mooney each have a three-year term. Dennis Southworth has a two-year term. Dave Schwanz has one year left on his term and Jim Solinsky has two years left on his term.

Meeting was adjourned at 11:20 a.m.

Submitted by Maria Rudesill, Secretary (09/16/24)